It pisses me off when you update a piece of software and it chooses to ignore options that you have set before. I just upgraded the Yahoo Music Engine. Before I made the update I turned off the option that automatically starts it up when the computer starts up. The update of teh software turns that option back on. I know it's not a case of resetting all the options to a default setting because it kept track of other customizations I set. I set up my computer the way I want it to work. Please don't screw with that. If you pile on enough little annoyances like that I'll drop your product.